Board Members

Please reach out to us anytime at : [email protected]


Sean Stalls

Vice President of Baseball

Brandon Elliott

Vice President of Softball

Kyle Scanlon


Michael Mineau


Philip Genereux

Player Agent

Dan Fitzpatrick

Director of Safety

Thomas Murphy
League Information Officer

Dana Gilmour
Coaching Coordinator for Baseball

Ryan Lynch

Director of Fundraising

Christopher Dion

Director of Sponsorship

Brian Martin

Director of Equipment for Baseball

John Cherry

Director of Fields and Facilities

Dave Tungett

Director of Concessions for Baseball/Inventory

Nicole Kowalsick

Director of Concessions for Baseball/Volunteers

Chase Stalls


Jay Brule

Director of Tee Ball

Jason David

Director of Coach & Machine Pitch

Matthew White

Director of Uniforms for Baseball

Director of Junior/Senior Baseball

Coaching Coordinator for Softball

Director of Uniforms for Softball

Director of Concessions for Softball

Director of Equipment for Softball

Director of Player Development Softball

Bob Campion

Sean MacMillen

Stacy MacMillen

Ashley Scanlon

Greg Elshant

Jonathan Kabak

Local Sponsors

Portsmouth Little League

Portsmouth Little League, P.O. Box 38
Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871

Email: [email protected]